Small Farm Program Directory

The Small Farm Center is housed in the ANR building at UC Davis.

Directions: From Interstate 80, take Highway 113 north. Exit on the first off-ramp, Hutchison Drive. Travel westbound approximately 1 mile, and turn left at Hopkins Road. The UC ANR building is the first on the right. View Larger Map

Mailing address: Small Farm Center / One Shields Ave. / Davis, CA 95616-8699

General questions: (530) 752-8136 or sfcenter@ucdavis.edu

Small Farm Center

Name Position Phone E-mail
Shermain Hardesty Director (530) 752-7774 sfpdirector@ucdavis.edu
Linda Vieira Office Manager (530) 752-7717 lmvieira@ucdavis.edu
Brenda Dawson Communications Coordinator (530) 752-7849 bldawson@ucdavis.edu
Penny Leff Agritourism Coordinator (530) 752-7779 paleff@ucdavis.edu
Courtney Riggle Program Representative (530) 752-7819 cmriggle@ucdavis.edu

Small Farm Advisors

Name County Phone E-mail
Aziz Baameur San Benito, Santa Clara & Santa Cruz (408) 282-3127 azbaameur@ucdavis.edu
Mark Gaskell Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo (805) 934-6240 mlgaskell@ucdavis.edu
Manuel Jimenez Tulare (559) 685-3309 mjjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Ramiro Lobo San Diego (760) 752-4716 relobo@ucdavis.edu
Richard Molinar Fresno (559) 456-7555 rhmolinar@ucdavis.edu